Tag Archive for: Follow Along Video

SKILLS for Thursday 9/22/2022 is the PRESS, PUSH PRESS, and JERK

MOBILITY for Thurs 9/22

STRETCHING for Sunday 9/18/2022

SKILLS for Thursday 9/15/2022 is the CLEAN

MOBILITY for Thurs 9/15

SKILLS for Tuesday 9/13/2022 is the DEADLIFT

CompEx for Tues 9/13

core warmup flow then establish a strict press for the day in 15:00, followed by push press triples

gymnastics volume: strict handstand pushups, double unders, toes-to-bar

3-6-9-12-15-18 reps for time:
shoulder-to-overhead
GHDSU/weighted situps

tricep bodybuilding

GYMNASTICS for Tues 9/13

every minute on the minute x 12:
a. :30 handstand
b. 7+ (strict) pullups

high bar skills

v-ups & alternating supermans

CONDITIONING for Tues 9/13

MOBILITY for Sunday 9/11/2022

SKILLS for Thursday 9/8/2022 is BENCH PRESS

MOBILITY for Thurs 9/8

MOBILITY for Sunday 9/4/2022

SKILLS for Tuesday 8/30/2022 is the CLEAN

Gymnastics for Tues 8/30

EMOM x 12:00
4 k2e + 3 t2b + 2/1 pullover

Mobility for Tues 8/30

SKILLS for Thursday 8/25/2022 is the SNATCH

CONDITIONING for Thurs 8/25

MOBILITY for Thurs 8/25:

SKILLS for Thursday 8/18/2022 is the PRESS

CONDITIONING for Thurs 8/18

STRETCHING for Thurs 8/18