Posts

SKILLS for Thursday 6/30/2022 is PRESSING

CompEx for Thursday 6/30

barbell warmup, snatch complex, handstand walking drills, HSW/bmu/OHS conditioning

CONDITIONING for Thursday 6/30

MOBILITY for Thursday 3/10/2022

READ: How to Watch Open Announcement 22.3 – Morning Chalk Up

Join us for YOGA at 10am on Zoom with IVAN.MVMT, who may have done 22.2 which may or may not inspire some specific stretches and flow.

CONDITIONING for Sunday 3/6/2022

WATCH:

Our current CGO 2022 roster:

There’s still time to join! Read here for more info.

CONDITIONING for Tuesday 2/22/2022

 

SKILLS for Thursday 2/17/2022 is BENCH PRESS

CONDITIONING for Thursday 2/17/2022

SKILLS for Tuesday 2/15/2022 covers the PRESS and JERK

CONDITIONING for Tuesday 2/15/2022

Join us for YOGA with IVAN.MVMT at 10am on Zoom.

RSVP via PushPress for meeting room info!

CONDITIONING for Sunday 2/13/2022

CONDITIONING for Thursday 2/3/2022

READ: Who is Greg Glassman? – nonprophet

SKILLS for Tuesday 1/25/2022 is the CLEAN

CONDITIONING for Tuesday 1/25/2022

Register for the 2022 CrossFit Games Open here! Then take the CrossFit Online Judges Course for your own education and better understanding of what you do in the gym.

There may be a membership incentive if both are done!

Join us for YOGA live at 10am on Zoom. RSVP via Zoom for meeting room details.

CONDITIONING for Sunday 1/23/2022